The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp

Friday, 10 May 2013
The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp

eBook available on Amazon

NEW COVER REVEAL COMING VERY SOON!

A funny, fresh take on all those frustrating male habits… for fans of Jenny Colgan, Kirsty Greenwood and Talli Roland

‘This is a great debut novel which will keep you entertained and involved right to the last page’ chicklitclub.com

Molly loves her little brother Sam, but it seems other women just don’t feel the same . . . Sam’s average relationship lasts seven weeks. And that’s when he really tries.

So Molly decides to give Sam a woman’s point of view in the complicated game of dating. And when a freshly made-over Sam quickly meets – and keeps − the love of life, all his single friends are soon lining up to experience the Bad Boyfriends’ Bootcamp. For Molly, it presents a brilliant business opportunity. She’s providing a valuable service to these witless blokes, after all. Together with best friend and local fashionista Rachael and the gorgeous but deadly gym instructor Josie, Molly is a force to be reckoned with when it comes to reforming bad boyfriends.

Fixing other people’s problems also provides Molly with a handy distraction from her own. Namely, an over-achieving mother, a non-existent love life and a very sorry-looking overdraft. Add into the mix Sam’s best friend Patrick, who seems oddly immune to Molly’s makeover techniques but determined to hang around nonetheless, and it soon becomes one problem too many . . .

REVIEWS:

‘This is a hilarious book, about love, family and friendship, and it was extremely entertaining’ Kim the Bookworm blog

‘The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp is an incredible first novel, one that fans of chick-lit of will enjoy and find unique, and I look forward to what else Ms. Dolan has to offer’ Curled Up with a Good Book a Cup of Tea blog

‘There was humour throughout the book, making The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp an immensely enjoyable read’ Mama J Hearts blog

11 thoughts on “The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp

  1. www.dailymotion.com

    The challenge of saggy eyes can extremely only be totally eliminated with
    the help of plastic medical procedures but the
    creams and gels can help to lessen the in general appearance of the bags.
    If you doubt using new product, you have concluded that
    Life – Cell is a fiddle. Are you looking for the best eye cream for dark circles.

    Reply
  2. Sonya

    Excellent items from you, man. I have be midful your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful.
    I really like what you’ve got right here, certainly like what you’re saying
    and the way in which through which you say it.You make it enterraining and you still care for
    to stay it sensible. I can not wait to leadn far
    more from you. That iss actually a wonderful site.

    Reply
  3. start making money

    Hey I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos
    for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to go through it all at the minute but
    I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

    Reply
  4. Roblox Hack robux

    As you read this, think about how this applies to network marketing,
    and how you can use this information to sift through all of the BS that we
    hear, and ultimately simplify the process for you. If you do need it – don’t use
    the default PIN, use a number which isn’t associated with anything that is obviously connected to you –
    and change it regularly. The immediate result of Certified Ethical Hacker CEH certification is a professional expert in computer security matters
    known as an Ethical hacker.

    Reply
  5. Roblox Hack Robux and Tix 2015

    It is the ideal time to manufacture a handful of plans for any longer term this is time to feel very special. I’ve look at this organize and in case I may We would like to suggest for you many fascinating difficulties as well as advice.. Roblox Hack Robux and Tix 2015 You could produce subsequent articles or blog posts about it post. I want to discover more challenges over it!

    Reply
  6. Kent

    Here, you will again have to plan for what you can add in your kitchen to make
    it look like commercial kitchen. The business can continue operation without any
    losses. These are unlikely to suffer any buggy performance.

    Reply
  7. getsatisfaction.com

    However, microwave as essential catering equipment is not
    far behind along with pasta boilers, soup kettles, rotisseries and toasters.
    The most basic form of this is the humble sound card built into most computers.
    The following is great fitness equipment that you can buy so
    that you stay fit and healthy even while at home.

    Reply
  8. Sherrie

    Thank you for the good writeup. It actually was a enjoyment account it.

    Look complicated to more introduced agreeable from
    you! However, how could we keep in touch?

    Reply
  9. roblox

    What i do not understood is in reality how you’re now not really a lot more smartly-liked than you may be now.
    You’re so intelligent. You already know therefore significantly in terms of this topic, produced
    me for my part imagine it from so many various angles.
    Its like women and men don’t seem to be fascinated except it is something to do with Girl gaga!
    Your own stuffs excellent. All the time handle it up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>